2019-20 FC BUCKS Girls Teams and Coaches

     

AGE / TEAM NAME

 COACH                    

EMAIL                                       

U11 Girls USYS Vipers (2009)

James Barry

jtbarry75@gmail.com

U11 Girls USYS Fireballs (2009)

Bree Benedict

gbenedict23@gmail.com

U11 Girls USYS (2009)

Paula Jurewicz

paula.jurewicz@temple.edu

U12 Girls ECNL Flash (2008)

Bree Benedict

gbenedict23@gmail.com

U12 Girls USYS Fury (2008)

Keri Washington-Bah

washingtonkl14@gmail.com

U13 Girls ECNL United (2007)

Jim McLouglin

jlmc57@yahoo.com

U13 Girls ECNL-RL Explosion (2007)

Audrey Anderson

audanderson24@gmail.com

U14 Girls ECNL (2006)

Rich Finneyfrock

RFinneyfro@aol.com

U14 Girls ECNL-RL (2006)

John McGinley

johnpmcginley@msn.com

U15 Girls ECNL (2005)

Chris Fehrle

chrisfehrle@yahoo.com

U15 Girls ECNL-RL (2005)

Jim McLouglin

jlmc57@yahoo.com

U15 Girls USYS Surge (2005)

Renee Washington

Rpwashington3@gmail.com

U16 Girls ECNL (2004)

Chris Fehrle

chrisfehrle@yahoo.com

U16 Girls ECNL-RL (2004)

Tim Keddie tkeddie@crsd.org

U16 Girls USYS Rebels (2004)

Renee Washington

Rpwashington3@gmail.com

U17 Girls ECNL (2003)

Rick Brownell

brownelr@arcadia.edu

U17 Girls ECNL-RL (2003)

Tim Keddie

timkeddie001@gmail.com

U17 Girls USYS Heat (2003) Renee Washington

Rpwashington3@gmail.com

U18/19 Girls ECNL (2002)

Audrey Anderson

audanderson24@gmail.com

U18/19 Girls ECNL-RL (2002)

Colin Koch

Cakoch@mail.widener.edu

U18/19 Girls USYS Adrenaline (2002)

Keri Washington-Bah + 
Bree Benedict

washingtonkl14@gmail.com +
gbenedict23@gmail.com