CRUSA Travel

2016-2017 CRUSA Girls Travel Contact Info

       

TEAM 

COACH

EMAIL

 

9U Girls Flash (2008)

Joanne Talbot

jmtcrusa@comcast.net

 

9U Girls Fury (2008)

Stosh Niemczak

Stan.Niemczak@jacobs.com

 

10U Girls Red (2007)

George Lose

glose@optimedhealth.com

 

10U Girls Lions (2007)

Kevin Lavelle

kevin_lavelle@yahoo.com

 

10U Girls Miller (2006)

Rick Miller

rmiller@hhpccse.com

 

11U Girls Crush (2006)

Glenn Schweidler

gschweidler@comcast.net

 

12U Girls Stars (2005)

Sue Wenitsky

swenitsky@gmail.com

 

12U Girls Strikers (2005)

Gary Keegan

gkeeganplumber@gmail.com

 

15U Girls Hawks (2005)

Joe Korn

joekorn@gmail.com