2018-2019 CRUSA BOYS Travel Contact Info

Team Coach and Contact
U09 Boys Madrid John Koschewitz <jfk6166@gmail.com>              Marty Wade <martinjwade@gmail.com>
U09 Boys Rampage  Frank Dischinger <frankd645@gmail.com>
U10 Boys Venom Alex Brizuela <alexbriz@hotmail.com>             Kevin Murphy <kmurphy8@gmail.com>
U10 Boys Lightning Bob Hoffman <professorsport@yahoo.com>    James Barry <jtbarry75@gmail.com>               Mike Rozengarten
U10 Boys Thunder Mike Haggerty <michagg@comcast.net>             Bob Tuniewicz <rtunie62@gmail.com>
U11 Boys Dominators  Pat Renshall <pat.renshall@gmail.com>
U12 Wildcats  Mark Shikhvarger <mark.shik@comcast.net>
U15 Rebels  Mike Provenzano <mike@mlprov.com>
U17 Atoms  Sean Torpey < seantorpey22@gmail.com>
U18 Elite 2001 Chris Milligan <cmmilligan@comcast.net>
U18 Hurricanes Glenn Schweidler <gschweidler@comcast.net>