CRUSA Travel

2016 - 2017 CRUSA BOYS Travel Team Contact Info

       

TEAM 

COACH

EMAIL

 

9U Boys Crusaders (2008)

Brad Hamilton

bradhamilton73@gmail.com

 

9U Boys Crushers (2008)

Andrew Kushner

kushner.andrew@gmail.com

 

10U Boys Dragons (2007)

Eric Freeman

freemaneric@comcast.net

 

10U Boys Raptors (2007)

Anthony Cardone

djant@comcast.net

 

10U Boys Wildcats(2007)

Damian Heinz

dheinz408@gmail.com

 

11U Boys Chargers (2006)

Jeff Leeser

jeffreyleeserphoto@me.com

 

11U Boys Raiders(2006)

Tom Daley

tomdaley86@gmail.com

 

12U Boys Blue Devils (2005)

Henry Zawodniak

henryzawodniak@comcast.net

 

12U Boys Cobras (2005)

Mark Lanza

mark51001@yahoo.com

 

12U Boys Titans (2005)

Mike Harding

michael267us@yahoo.com

 

13U Boys Rebels (2004)

Mike Provenzano

mike@mlprov.com

 

14U Boys Rage (2003)

John Moran

J.Moran@southwarkmetal.com

 

15U Boys Atoms (2002)

Sean Torpey

Storpey@MidAtlanticEng.com

 

16U Boys Elite (2001)

Chris Milligan cmmilligan@comcast.net  

16U Boys Hurricanes (2001)

Tim Davis

tdavis@jingoli.com

 

19U Boys Arsenal (1998)

Tom Mulvey

mulvtm13@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Boys 2016 - 2017 Travel Team Contact Info